food on conveyer belt featuring robotic manufacturing technology

The announcement marks another step towards the establishment of the NRF.

Chair of the NRF Board

Martijn Wilder AM has been announced as Chair of the independent NRF Board, bringing a wealth of expertise and experience to the role. Mr Wilder will work with the board to progress the important work to establish the corporation. 

Board members

The board members bring extensive experience across the priority areas of the NRF.

They are: 

  • Ahmed Fahour AO
  • Dr Katharine Giles
  • The Hon Kelly O’Dwyer
  • Daniel Petre AO
  • Kathryn Presser AM
  • Karen Smith-Pomeroy
  • Daniel Walton.