



## **Membership of the Innovation Investment Committee**

## Terms of Appointment – February 2022

Current members of Industry Innovation and Science Australia's Innovation Investment Committee and their terms of appointment are provided in the following table.

Member	State	Term of appointment
Mr Marty Gauvin - Chair	SA	20/04/2019 (2) 19/04/2022 20/04/2016 (1) 19/04/2019
Professor Stephen Barkoczy	VIC	20/04/2019 (2) 19/04/2022 20/04/2016 (1) 19/04/2019
Ms Amanda Heyworth	SA	12/03/2019 <i>(</i> 2 <i>)</i> 11/03/2022 20/04/2016 <i>(</i> 1 <i>)</i> 19/11/2018
Leonie Horrocks Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources	NSW	11/09/2019 10/09/2022
Vacant		
Vacant		
Vacant		

<sup>(1)</sup> Denotes first term served

<sup>(2)</sup> Denotes second tern served