

Membership of the Biomedical Translation Fund Committee

Terms of Appointment – February 2022

Current members of Industry Innovation and Science Australia's Biomedical Translation Fund Committee and their terms of appointment are provided in the following table.

Member	State	Term of appointment
Mr Peter Wills AC - Chair	NSW	02/05/2019 <i>(</i> 2 <i>)</i> 01/05/2022
		02/05/2016 (1) 01/05/2019
Ms Fiona Pak-Poy	NSW	02/05/2019 <i>(</i> 2 <i>)</i> 01/05/2022
		02/05/2016 (1) 01/05/2019
Dr Deborah Rathjen	SA	02/05/2019 <i>(</i> 2 <i>)</i> 01/05/2022
		04/04/2016 (1) 01/05/2019
Dr Leanna Read	SA	04/04/2019 <i>(</i> 2 <i>)</i> 03/04/2022
		02/05/2016 (1) 24/01/2019
Mr Jeremy Samuel	NSW	04/04/2019 <i>(</i> 2 <i>)</i> 03/04/2022
		02/05/2016 (1) 24/01/2019
Leonie Horrocks	NSW	11/09/2019 10/09/2022
Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources		
Vacant		

(1) Denotes first term served

(2) Denotes second term served