## **ATTACHMENT A**

Date	Time	Stakeholder/ Duty
30 March 2021	1.40pm AEST	Swearing in ceremony – via video link
9 April	1pm – 1.30pm WST	Meeting with DISER Secretary David Fredericks – via telephone
13 April *	Not in diary but early afternoon	Meeting with Women in Stem Ambassador Professor Lisa Harvey-Smith - via telephone
14 April *	Not in diary but early afternoon	Meeting with Chief Scientist Dr Cathy Foley – via telephone
14 April	2:30pm – 4pm WST	Site visit and Media event at Pawsey Supercomputing Centre in Perth with the Prime Minister to announce \$387 million in funding for the Square Kilometre Array (SKA) radio telescope and additional computing facilities at Pawsey to manage SKA data.
19 April	10.30am – 1pm AEST.	DISER deep dive briefing session (Technology Pillar) in Sydney with:  Secretary David Fredericks  Deputy Secretary David Williamson  Deputy Secretary Luise McCulloch  A/g Deputy Secretary Duncan McIntyre  Narelle Luchetti Head of Manufacturing Division  Donna Looney A/g Head of Division Industry Growth  Bruce Wilson, Head of Whyalla Taskforce  Emma Greenwood Head of Division AusIndustry  ISTO Chief of Staff Michelle Hutchinson
19 April	12.30 – 2.30pm AEST	DISER deep dive briefing session ( Science Pillar) in Sydney with:  Secretary David Fredericks  Deputy Secretary David Williamson  Deputy Secretary Luise McCulloch  A/g Deputy Secretary Duncan McIntyre  ISTO Chief of Staff Michelle Hutchinson  Janean Richards, Head of Division, Science and Commercialisation
19 April	3:30pm – 4pm AEST	Meeting with Dr Cathy Foley Chief Scientist in Sydney
20 April	9.30am – 12.30pm AEST	DISER deep dive briefing session (Industry Pillar) in Sydney with:  Secretary David Fredericks  Deputy Secretary David Williamson  Deputy Secretary Luise McCulloch  A/g Deputy Secretary Duncan McIntyre  ISTO Chief of Staff Michelle Hutchinson  Tim Bradley A/g Head of Division Technology and National Security
20 April	1:30pm AEST	Meeting with Commissioner Bradley Armstrong – Anti-Dumping Commission, in Sydney
20 April	2:30pm AEST	Meeting with AstraZeneca in Sydney with:  Liz Chatwin, Country President – Australia and New Zealand  Kieran Schneemann – Government Affairs Director  ISTO Chief of Staff Michelle Hutchinson
20 April	4pm – 4.30pm AEST	Meeting with SA Attorney-General and Minister for Planning and Local Government Vicki Chapman – telephone
20 April	4:30pm – 5pm AEST	Meeting with SA Minister for Resources and Energy Dan Van Holst Pellekaan – via telephone

21 April	2:00pm – 2.30pm AEST	Meeting with Dr Larry Marshall, CSIRO Chief Executive in Sydney
21 April	2:30pm – 4.30pm AEST	<ul> <li>Meeting with National Science and Technology Council via video –</li> <li>Dr Cathy Foley AO, Chief Scientist,</li> <li>Professor Debra Henly, Senior Deputy Vice Chancellor, Griffith University</li> <li>Professor Barbara Howlett, University of Melbourne</li> <li>Dr Larry Marshall, Chief Executive, CSIRO</li> <li>Professor Brian Schmidt AC, Vice Chancellor, Australian National University</li> <li>Professor Geordie Williamson, University of Sydney</li> <li>Professor Fiona Wood, Director of the Burns Service of Western Australia</li> </ul>
22 April	1pm – 2pm AEST	Site visit and briefing at National Measurement Institute (NMI) in Sydney with:  Mr Bruce Warrington, Chief Metrologist  Michelle Hutchinson, ITSO Chief of Staff
22 April	2:30pm – 3.30pm AEST	Site visit and briefing at CSIRO (Lindfield) facility in Sydney with:  • Dr Larry Marshall, CSIRO Chief Executive  • Michelle Hutchinson, ISTO Chief of Staff
22 April	4:30pm – 5pm AEST`	Meeting with Industry Innovation and Science Australia Chair: Mr Andrew Stevens in Sydney
23 April	10:00am - 12pm AEST	Site visit and briefing at Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation in Sydney with:  Mr Shaun Jenkinson ANSTO CEO  The Hon Annabelle Bennett ANSTO Chair  Michelle Hutchinson ISTO Chief of Staff
29 April	12:15pm AWST	Meeting with Nicholas Moore, Treasury – via video