

Membership of the R&D Incentives Committee

Terms of Appointment – February 2022

Current members of Industry Innovation and Science Australia's R&D Incentives Committee and their terms of appointment are provided in the following table.

Member	State	Term of appointment
Ms Julie Phillips - Chair	NSW	15/11/2021 <i>(4)</i> 14/11/2024
		16/08/2019 <i>(</i> 3) 31/10/2021
		01/11/2018 <i>(2)</i> 15/18/2019
		14/09/2015 <i>(1)</i> 13/09/2018
Mr Lachlan James	ACT	04/04/2019 <i>(1)</i> 03/04/2022
Ms Julia Sloman	QLD	01/03/2019 <i>(1)</i> 28/02/2022
Mr Mark Stevens	WA	11/09/2019 <i>(1)</i> 10/09/2022
Ms Joanne Mulder Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources	ACT	11/09/2019 <i>(1)</i> 10/09/2022
Vacant		
Vacant		

(1) Denotes first term served as a member

(2) Denotes second term served as a member

(3) Denotes first term served as Chair

(4) Denotes second term served as Chair