This feedback is anonymous. Please Contact us if you would like a response.

Main navigation

About the Australian Space Agency

Main content area

Led by Dr Megan Clark AC, the Australian Space Agency is a non-statutory entity located within the department.

The Agency was established on 1 July 2018 to:

  • coordinate civil space matters across government
  • support the growth and transformation of Australia’s space industry

Read about the Agency’s:

Read more

Connect with us

Contact us

  • General enquiries, email
  • Media enquiries, email
  • Phone 1800 497 182 (within Australia) / +61 2 6276 1166
  • Head office: Lot Fourteen, McEwin Building. North Terrace, Adelaide, SA 5000
  • Post to Australian Space Agency, GPO Box 2013, CANBERRA ACT 2601

Last updated: 16 July 2020

Content ID: 64711